设计师 /
Tina Koder Grajzar

公司 /
Tina Koder

国家 /
斯洛文尼亚

设计师 /
Tina Koder Grajzar
Tina Koder Grajzar

“饰带像喃喃细语一样,你可以听得到,但若要真正明白,便必须接近才行。” -- 斯洛文尼亚伊德里亚镇的蒂娜‧可德(Tina Koder)

奥库3D无意之中发现了蒂娜‧可德及她创作的伊德里亚饰带制品,这个意外的惊喜让我们不得不邀请她作为我们其中一位“非3D打印”设计师,把这种源自16世纪的手工艺介绍给全世界的广大客户。

1979年出生的蒂娜在斯洛文尼亚的伊德里亚(Idrija)镇长大,6岁便开始在远近驰名的伊德里亚饰带学院学习这门手艺;在首都卢布尔雅那大学攻读时装及布料设计之后,便回到家乡,立志把饰带手工艺发扬光大。

伊德里亚的饰带工艺有300年历史,著名的饰带学院在1876年成立。现在,“伊德里亚饰带”已是一个根据知识产权法律注册的专用名称,代表制品均使用自然物料及传统方法制造。

在全世界传统工艺日渐式微的今天,像蒂娜一样可以既敢于创新、又能保留前人技术的设计师,已经少之又少。她所创作的饰带配搭、首饰、装饰品及礼品,全部都是不可多得的古今合璧精品。


Tina Koder 产品
大型胸针 / 项链 小型胸针 / 戒指 雪花胸针 白丝带

Designer /
Tina Koder Grajzar

Company /
Tina Koder

Country /
Slovenia

Designer /
Tina Koder Grajzar
Tina Koder Grajzar

“Lace is like a gentle whisper – you can hear it, but to really understand it, you have to come closer” – Tina Koder of Idrija, Slovenia.

The discovery of Tina Koder and Idrija Bobbin Lace, an historic craft that goes back to the 16th century, is such a case of joyous serendipity that aoku3D was compelled to invite her to be one of our “non-3DPrint” artist-designers.

Born in 1979, Tina grew up in Idrija, Slovenia. Learning lace-making at the distinguished Idrija Lace School since the age of six, Tina returned to her roots after graduating in Fashion & Textile Design from the University of Ljubljana.

Idrija has a 300-year by history of lace-making, and the famous Lace School was founded in 1876. “Idrija Lace” is now a registered designation under intellectual property law, certifying that the products are made using natural materials and traditional techniques.

As historical artisan crafts are fast disappearing around the world, Tina is a rare innovator who adheres to the use of traditional materials and techniques, creating lace jewelry, fashion accessories, home decorations and gift items of finest quality and exceptional beauty.


Tina Koder Collection
Big Brooch / Necklace Small Brooch / Ring Snowflake Brooch White Ribbon